Weekly Update 1/31/20

Menu Monday, Feb. 3 Oatmeal or Cheerios, cinnamon bread, tri-tators, sausage links, yogurt, orange juice Tuesday, Feb. 4 Pork & gravy over mashed potatoes, peas, biscuit, mandarin oranges Wednesday, Feb.…

Continue Reading Weekly Update 1/31/20

Weekly Update 1/23/20

Menu Monday, Jan. 27 Pizza, salad, mixed fruit Tuesday, Jan. 28 Beef and rice hotdish, California veggies, pears Wednesday, Jan. 29 Rib sandwich, sweet potato fries Thursday, Jan. 30 Grilled…

Continue Reading Weekly Update 1/23/20

Weekly Update 1/17/20

Menu Monday, Jan. 20 Salisbury steak, loaded mashed potatoes, California veggies, peaches Tuesday, Jan. 21 Oatmeal or Cheerios, sausage links, V8 Splash, yogurt, granola Wednesday, Jan. 22 Sub sandwich, veggies…

Continue Reading Weekly Update 1/17/20

Weekly Update 1/10/20

Menu Monday, Jan. 13 Hamburger, cheese, salad, mandarin oranges Tuesday, Jan. 14 Sweet & sour pork and rice hotdish, steamed broccoli, pineapple Wednesday, Jan. 15 Sloppy Joes, green beans, peaches…

Continue Reading Weekly Update 1/10/20