Meaningless

A couple of Christmases ago, I shelled out and bought one of my cousins a brand new basketball. “The Spalding TF-1000 Legacy with Deep Channel Design has a game-ready feel…

Continue Reading Meaningless

Weekly Update 3/12/20

Menu Monday, Mar.16 Sub sandwich, side salad, banana Tuesday, Mar. 17 Baked spaghetti, broccoli, pears Wednesday, Mar. 18 Scalloped potatoes & ham, peas, applesauce Thursday, Mar. 19 Corndogs, baked beans,…

Continue Reading Weekly Update 3/12/20

Weekly Update

Menu Monday, Mar.9 Creamy spinach alfredo ravioli bake, side salad, garlic bread, pears Tuesday, Mar. 10 Chicken, mashed potatoes & gravy, corn, peaches Wednesday, Mar. 11 Sloppy Joes, green beans,…

Continue Reading Weekly Update

Weekly Update 2/28/20

Menu Monday, Mar.2 French dip sandwich, potato smiles, peaches Tuesday, Mar. 3 Super nachos, rice, corn, pineapple Wednesday, Mar. 4 Chicken patty sandwich, mac & cheese, steamed broccoli No School…

Continue Reading Weekly Update 2/28/20

Weekly Update 2/21/20

Menu Monday, Feb. 24 Spaghetti bake, green beans, peaches Tuesday, Feb. 25 Pancakes with toppings, sausage links, orange juice, banana Wednesday, Feb. 26 Chicken nuggets, side salad, mandarin oranges Thursday,…

Continue Reading Weekly Update 2/21/20

Weekly Update 2/14/20

Menu Monday, Feb. 17 Tator tot hotdish, side salad, peaches Tuesday, Feb. 18 Chicken stir fry, rice, egg roll, mandarin oranges, fortune cookie Wednesday, Feb. 19 California burgers, French fries,…

Continue Reading Weekly Update 2/14/20

Weekly Update 2/07/20

Menu Monday, Feb. 10 Pancakes, yogurt, blueberries, V8 juice, sausage patties Tuesday, Feb. 11 Hot ham & cheese, steamed broccoli, mixed fruit Wednesday, Feb. 12 Beef & rice hotdish, peas,…

Continue Reading Weekly Update 2/07/20

Weekly Update 1/31/20

Menu Monday, Feb. 3 Oatmeal or Cheerios, cinnamon bread, tri-tators, sausage links, yogurt, orange juice Tuesday, Feb. 4 Pork & gravy over mashed potatoes, peas, biscuit, mandarin oranges Wednesday, Feb.…

Continue Reading Weekly Update 1/31/20

Weekly Update 1/23/20

Menu Monday, Jan. 27 Pizza, salad, mixed fruit Tuesday, Jan. 28 Beef and rice hotdish, California veggies, pears Wednesday, Jan. 29 Rib sandwich, sweet potato fries Thursday, Jan. 30 Grilled…

Continue Reading Weekly Update 1/23/20